REALTOR® INFO
DavidDorris
David Dorris
Direct: (615) 383-6964  
Office Phone: (615) 383-6964  
Mobile: (615) 305-5349
T-Free:(615) 383-6964
Email: ddorris@villagetn.com
Real Estate License: 00311535
OFFICE INFO
Village-12 South

Nashville,TN
37204
SEND ME A MESSAGE
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Comments:

Security Check
Retype the code from the picture

TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Marshall Burridge
Marshall Burridge
Office Phone: (615) 383-6964  
Mobile: (615) 579-1949
Email: mburridge@villagetn.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Laura Frances Zuhl
Laura Frances Zuhl
Office Phone: (615) 383-6964  
Mobile: (615) 812-6057
Email: lzuhl@villagetn.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Allison Lambert
Allison Lambert
Office Phone: (615) 383-6964  
Mobile: (615) 482-0611
Email: alambert@villagetn.com
Real Estate License: 00325698
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Brent McPherson
Brent McPherson
Office Phone: (615) 383-6964  
Mobile: (615) 957-7913
Email: bmcpherson@villagetn.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Martha Montiel-Lewis
Martha Montiel-Lewis
Office Phone: (615) 383-6964  
Mobile: (931) 338-0082
Email: martha@villagetn.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Alyssa Costanzo
Alyssa Costanzo
Office Phone: (615) 383-6964  
Mobile: (727) 267-1037
Email: acostanzo@villagetn.com
MY CURRENT LISTINGS
Property Image
Residential
$649,900.00
Beds: 3
Baths: 3
Property Image
Residential
$639,900.00
Beds: 3
Baths: 3
Property Image
Condo
$405,000.00
Beds: 2
Baths: 2