REALTOR® INFO
MikeZeller
Mike Zeller
Direct: (615) 369-3278  
Office Phone: (615) 369-3278  
Mobile: (615) 364-8478
T-Free:(615) 369-3278
Email: mzeller@villagetn.com
Real Estate License: 00307950
OFFICE INFO
Village-East
615 Woodland St.
Nashville,TN
37206
SEND ME A MESSAGE
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Comments:

Security Check
Retype the code from the picture

TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Gordon Perry
Gordon Perry
Office Phone: (615) 383-6964  
Mobile: (615) 249-8788
Email: gperry@villagetn.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Brad Biel
Brad Biel
Office Phone: (615) 369-3278  
Mobile: (615) 653-9455
Email: bbiel@villagetn.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Diego Vergara
Diego Vergara
Office Phone: (615) 383-6964  
Mobile: (615) 975-5745
Email: dvergara@villagetn.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Kristen Redmond
Kristen Redmond
Office Phone: (615) 383-6964  
Mobile: (615) 585-3555
Email: kredmond@villagetn.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Daniel Swaw
Daniel Swaw
Office Phone: (615) 383-6964  
Mobile: (615) 887-0307
Email: dswaw@villagetn.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Jacob Kupin
Jacob Kupin
Office Phone: (615) 383-6964  
Mobile: (615) 440-6673
Email: jkupin@villagetn.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Pete Hawes
Office Phone: (615) 369-3278  
Mobile: (615) 944-6542
Email: phawes@villageTN.com
MY CURRENT LISTINGS
Property Image
Land
$216,667.00
Property Image
Land
$216,667.00
Property Image
Residential
$179,900.00
Beds: 2
Baths: 1